Item Added to Cart

      Samsung 458L Bottom Mount Refrigerator - Steel

      Loading Description..

      Get everything you need in one go

      Loading Packages Loading Packages..
      Special Price: $976
      • Spend $399 or more on selected electrical products* in one transaction and get a Bonus 12 bottle case of Wolf Blass Bilyara wine valued at $240

      AUD
      Product Care
      Learn more

      Loading...

      Learn how free store pick up works

      Learn about quick reservations

      Loading...

      Learn how delivery works

      • Spend $399 or more on selected electrical products* in one transaction and get a Bonus 12 bottle case of Wolf Blass Bilyara wine valued at $240

        OR spend $1500 or more, receive a 12 bottle case of Wolf Blass wine + an additional 12 bottle case of Wolf Blass Bilyara Sparkling wine, with total value of $480

      The stunning Samsung 458L Bottom Mount Fridge makes a classy addition to any kitchen with fashionable modern features, a 4 Star energy rating and smart LED controls to save you time and money.



      Samsung SRL458ELS logo.

      All-around efficiency, all the time.

      Samsung SRL458ELS refrigerator.

      SRL458ELS fridge with 4-star energy efficency rating sign.

      4 Star Energy Efficiency

      Given your fridge is running 24 hours, 7 days a week, it's one the most power-hungry appliances in most homes. Thanks to the Samsung 458L Bottom Mount Refrigerator’s 4 star energy efficiency rating, rest assured that you’re minimising your impact on the environment and on your energy bills.

      The bottom drawer of the SRL458ELS filled with food.

      Versatile Cooling For Versatile Needs

      Multiple outlets throughout the Samsung 458L refrigerator’s interior ensure proper cooling is distributed. From the fruit and vegetable drawer, the wine rack and the 4 tempered glass shelves, Samsung’s versatile cooling system ensures that everything in your fridge gets the cooling it needs efficiently.

      The top half of the SRL458ELS open, showing LED controls and empty shelves.

      Simple Controls

      The internal LED controls of the Samsung 458L Bottom Mount Fridge provide convenient management of temperature settings for the food and the external environment. When your specific requirements change, the smart internal controls help you to adjust immediately for simple, hassle-free use.

      A view of the entire SRL458ELS, oepn and filled with food.

      No Frost, No Worries

      Utilising Samsung’s No Frost Cooling Technology, the Samsung 458L Bottom Mount Refrigerator does not require any manual defrosting. This cooling technology, along with the built in deodoriser and easy-clean shelving makes maintaining your Samsung fridge quick and easy.

      Hinged on Right  

      Specs

      Barcode (GTIN) 8806086433235
      Fridge / Freezer Type Bottom Mount Fridges
      Capacity 380L
      Product Type Fridges
      Brand Samsung
      Model SRL458ELS
      Colour Silver
      Fridge Capacity 309L
      Freezer Capacity 149L
      Manufacturers Express Warranty (months) 24
      Door Opens to the Right
      Star Ratings 4 Stars
      Weight (kg) 80.0000
      Product Height (cm) 170
      Product Width (cm) 70
      Product Depth (cm) 74.66

      If you feel your product has failed a Consumer Guarantee (as defined by Australian Consumer Law) then don't worry you can easily return it to your local Harvey Norman store. We'll even pay for the postage if you live in an area where there is no store. Our returns policy covers any purchased item (conditions apply).

      • Buying Guide: Fridges

        Fridges come in a wide variety of styles and sizes, which can make choosing difficult. This guide highlights the options so you get the best fridge for you.

      samsung 458l bottom mount refrigerator - steel is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 22.
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fridge Have had this fridge for over 4 months controls temperature very well.Lighting is excellent LEDs at front either side of fridge are very bright There is an shelf that folds in half so that you can store taller items at the front of the fridge. The shelfs in the door of the fridge are a reasonable size. It is a very quite fridge and seems to be very good quality .Like the freezer at the bottom of this fridge it is a decent size draws are very good as well.The rack for putting bottles in horizontally is a great space saver . No alarms for when doors are left open . Easy to adjust temperature as when you open it controls and led indications are at top of fridge behind top door seal.
      Date published: 2016-04-23
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent features with great Energy Rating I bought this fridge about a month ago, and am not regretting it! This fridge is everything i was looking for, space, energy efficient, and most of all COLD! This has been the best whitegoods purchase i have ever made! If you are looking for a nice sized sophisticated fridge - then this is the one for you!
      Date published: 2015-06-08
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size, so quiet We have had this fridge for 3 months now - we got it to reduce the amount of power we go through as it has a 4 star energy rating. Our Pay as you go power has dramatically decreased. The fridge is nice and big and easily accessible. Freezer is awesome and has handy compartments. On top of everything it is super quiet. Really really happy!!!!
      Date published: 2016-04-24
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all round fridge Purchased this fridge last month. The 1700 x 700 fits in perfectly where our old fridge was. Looks great! My son said it looked sick, which means awesome in their lingo lol...Great size. You do have to bend to get to freezer, but no big deal when it easier to store and get things out. We use the small compartment up the top for icy-poles which the kids thought was a great idea. Love the wine rack too. Nice and quiet. Great too, is the little alarm if someone leaves the door open, which my youngest daughter discovered just yesterday upon just doing that.
      Date published: 2016-11-04
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT energy rating and super cold I brought this fridge three weeks ago. I am so impressed with it's features. I love the deodorizer, no more smells and the vacation mode which goes into power saving mode, when we go away for a few days.
      Date published: 2015-11-06
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size for two people We bought this fridge to upgrade from a very small one. This new one looks great in the kitchen. Not really a whole lot more I can say other than I'm very happy with this purchase
      Date published: 2015-07-12
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Refrigerator My old fridge had died and I needed to find a new one quickly, and had to fit the space in my kitchen. All was completed within 24 hours. Great fridge ,great service.
      Date published: 2015-12-30
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish features Fantastic lighting, great storage, stays really cool
      Date published: 2017-07-17
      • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_16
      • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
      • cp_1, bvpage1
      • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
      • loc_en_AU, sid_225782, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
      • clientName_harvey-norman
      • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
      • CLOUD, getContent, 509.69ms
      • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

      Protect your purchase with Product Care®. Get a brand new replacement if your product suffers an eligible fault through our hassle free support process, plus enjoy a range of exclusive benefits like a product health check and free prints each year so you experience your new product even more.

      Discover all of the benefits Product Care® brings you:

      Protection

      With Product Care® you can relax knowing your purchase is protected. After an assessment, if your product suffers a fault covered by the terms of your plan, we’ll arrange to have a brand new replacement delivered to your doorstep.

      Support

      Our range of support options ensure you experience an easy and hassle free process when you need to talk to us about your Product Care® plan. Whether you are experiencing a fault, or wanting to redeem your entitlements, we will provide you with guidance and support every step of the way.

      Advantage

      Having Product Care® with your purchase means you can enjoy a range of special benefits that are exclusive to you and will help you enjoy the experience of your new product even more.

      Conditions apply. This section should always be read in conjunction with the Terms and Conditions for Product Care® Replacement (Electrical). 

      Learn more about Product Care®.

      Either complete the details below or chat to a staff member online.

      All fields are required

      Loading stores...please wait

      I have an enquiry about this product:

      Samsung 458L Bottom Mount Refrigerator - Steel
      SRL458ELS 8806086433235

      Terms and Conditions

      Spend $399 or more on selected electrical products* in one transaction and get a Bonus 12 bottle case of Wolf Blass Bilyara wine valued at $240

      TREASURY WINES REWARDS TERMS AND CONDITIONS: These terms and conditions of use apply to Wine Rewards issued by Edge Loyalty Pty Ltd and Treasury Wine Estates on the Redemption Website at the specified URL. Promotion valid 03/07/17 - 31/07/17. Wine Reward means the offer that is mailed to each recipient upon Redemption of a Reward Code. Redeem means to enter the Reward Code on a redemption website for a particular supplier of goods or services to register for a Wine Reward. Reward Code means the single unique alphanumeric code used to Redeem a selected Wine Reward on a redemption website. Spend $399 or more on selected electrical products* in one transaction and get a Bonus 12 bottle case of Wolf Blass Bilyara wine valued at $240 delivered direct to your door (choose from Wolf Blass Bilyara Chardonnay, Sauvignon Blanc or Shiraz). Or spend $1500 or more, receive a 12 bottle case of Wolf Blass wine as above + an additional 12 bottle case of Wolf Blass Bilyara Sparkling wine total value $480 delivered direct to your door. 1. The Wine offer is only eligible for qualifying customers aged 18 years and over. 2. A Reward Code may be used to redeem a valid Wine Reward. 3. Each Reward Code must be Redeemed for a selected Reward at the participating retailer or supplier. 4. Your Reward Code must be redeemed by the stated code expiry date which will be sent to you when your Reward Code is emailed to the email address you provided at registration. Reward Codes expire at 11:59 AEST on the stated expiry date of the Reward Code. 5. You must redeem your Reward Code within 1 month of it being emailed to you. If you do not Redeem the Reward Code during this time period, you will forfeit the Reward Code and it will be unavailable to Redeem for a Wine Reward. Reward Codes expire at 11:59 AEST on the stated expiry date of the Reward Code. 6. Whilst Edge will use only reputable shipping partners, Edge takes no liability for wine bottles and wine boxes damaged or broken during shipment. 7. Wine Rewards cannot be redeemed for cash, or returned for a refund. 8. Customers are entitled to multiple qualifying transactions. 9. Once a Wine Reward has been selected by the customer on the Redemption Website, the selection cannot be changed. 10. If you have a query or complaint about the Wine Reward you have received, please contact us immediately. 11. If you think there has been an incorrectly processed transaction in relation to your Wine Reward please contact the store where the transaction was made. Edge Loyalty Systems is unable to reverse any approved transactions. 12. We are committed to safeguarding information that is provided to us. When you Redeem your Reward Code, we collect information that is required to administer the reward delivery. This information is collected solely to support the administration of the Wine Reward, unless you opt in to receive additional communications. 13. Victoria law applies to this agreement. By entering into this agreement you unconditionally submit to the jurisdiction of the courts of Victoria. This offer is valid for products in the catalogue only, Excludes AEG, Miele (cooking/whitegoods), Speedqueen and Asko. Redemption details provided with purchase. Terms and Conditions apply.

      Special Price

      Offer ends 23rd July 2017 (11006851)


      More products like this

      © 2015 Harvey Norman Online   |   Harvey Norman Online is operated by The eComm Store Pty Ltd, an independent franchisee. Harvey Norman Stores are operated by independent franchisees.

      Interest Free MasterCard Visa American Express Paypal MasterCard Visa Express Gift Card

        Secure Online Shopping