Online Only

10 weekly payments of $12.90  Learn more

Harvey Norman Customer Direct

  • Ships in 4-10 business days Australia wide
  • Delivered by a trusted supplier
  • We're here to help


The Customer Direct range is not available in store.


Learn how delivery works

Listen to your favourite songs from one of the most critically acclaimed rock bands with the Crosley Record Storage Crate & The Beach Boys Pet Sounds - Vinyl Album Bundle.

Key Features
  • Includes a special expanded edition of their iconic "Pet Sounds" album remastered and pressed in a 180gm mono vinyl
  • Contains a download card that allows for a digital redemption of the audio
  • Showcases a captivating album cover, making it an appealing addition to your vinyl collection
  • Comes with a rustic wooden crate that has integrated carry handles and can accommodate up to 75 albums


Barcode (GTIN) 602547822284
Product Type Vinyl Records
Brand Universal Music
Model UM-4782228-B
Product Height (cm) 5
Product Width (cm) 31
Product Depth (cm) 31
Manufacturers Express Warranty (months) 12

If you feel your product has failed a Consumer Guarantee (as defined by Australian Consumer Law) then you can:

  • Return it to your local Harvey Norman store to initiate an inspection / service call.
  • If it is a downloadable product (software or e-Gift Card) please Contact Us at Harvey Norman Online.
  • For flooring products: Returns are accepted for change of mind or oversupply quantities in the follow circumstances. (Excludes floor, wall and feature tiles)
    • in full pack quantity only
    • in original packaging
    • undamaged/unopened
  • Please Note: Customer Direct products cannot be returned at Harvey Norman franchised stores. For all Customer Direct purchases, please Contact Us at Harvey Norman Online.
Expert Reviews
Customer Reviews


Either complete the details below or chat to a staff member online.

All fields are required

Loading stores...please wait

I have an enquiry about this product:

Crosley Record Storage Crate & The Beach Boys Pet Sounds - Vinyl Album Bundle
UM-4782228-B 602547822284

© 2022 Harvey Norman Online   |   Harvey Norman Online is operated by the eComm Store Pty Ltd, an independent franchisee. Harvey Norman Stores are operated by independent franchisees.

Subject to the terms and conditions goods and services described in this website are available from Harvey Norman online only.

Interest Free Latitude Pay Zip Pay Apple Pay MasterCard Visa American Express Paypal Gift Card SRC